Skip to content

UVA Ophthalmology Virtual Grand Rounds

Free Weekly CME

UVA Ophthalmology invites VSEPS members to participate in their free Virtual Grand Rounds series. The Grand Rounds are held on most Wednesday mornings, from 8am until 9am Eastern Time. A calendar of presenters is included below, along with the Zoom access information for the Grand Rounds. Please support the UVA Ophthalmology Department and earn some free CME at the same time. Use this Zoom link to access sessions:

Meeting ID: 921 5165 0353    Passcode: 831628

One tap mobile:

+16465189805,,92151650353# US (New York)

+16465588656,,92151650353# US (New York)

How to Claim your Credit: 

  • Click Here or visit, then select ‘Learning Portal’
  • Sign in’ (upper right hand corner) using your email and password or enter email to create account.
    (Note:  Your password is unique to this site and is not the same as your UVA network password.)

Select ‘CE Certificate- Eval for Credit':

  • Enter Activity Code (listed below) XXXXXX
  • Complete the evaluation, claim your credit and print your certificate.
  • For problems, contact the CME Office at

NOTE: The post-activity evaluation will only be available for a 30-day period. Credit will not be issued after the evaluation period has closed.

Schedule - February - June, 2023

Date/Activity Code

02/22/2023: 145992

03/01/2023: 145993

03/08/2023: 145994

03/22/2023: 145995


04/05/2023: 145996

04/12/2023: 145997

04/19/2023: 145998

04/26/2023: 145999

05/03/2023: 146000

05/10/2023: 146001

05/17/2023: 146002


05/31/2023: 146003

06/07/2023: 146004

06/14/2023: 146005

06/21/2023: 146006

06/28/2023: 146007


Marc Odrich, MD

Michael Cusick, MD

Evan Kaufman, OD

Bruce Prum, MD

No Grand Rounds Today

Leslie Olsakovsky, MD

No Grand Rounds Today

Matthew Rolain, MD & Kyle Vinson, MD

Chandni Duphare, MD

Abdullah Abou-Samra, MD & Abigail Harrover, MD

Arthi Venkat, MD

Taylor Gemperline, MD & Noreen Khan, MD

No Grand Rounds Today

James Williams, MD & Joseph Wright, MD

Stephen Keffer, MD

To Be Determined

Chelsea Johnson, OD

Tara McGehee, MD

Scroll To Top